0 votes
What time is the McGregor vs cowboy fight?

1 Answer

0 votes
UFC 246 is happening at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. For tonight's main card, the time to tune in is 10pm ET, 7pm PT and 3am GMT.
...