0 votes
How many wins does Ohio State football have?

2 Answers

+1 vote
The Buckeyes are recognized by the university and NCAA as having won eight national championships along with 39 conference championships (including 37 Big Ten titles), seven division championships, 10 undefeated seasons, and six perfect seasons (no losses or ties).
0 votes
#6 Ohio State vs Indiana Highlights