0 votes
Who has won the Europa League the most times?

1 Answer

0 votes
Sevilla holds the record for the most victories, having won the competition five times since its inception. Real Madrid (winners in 1985 and 1986) and Sevilla (winners in 2006 and 2007; and in 2014, 2015, and 2016) are the only teams to have retained their title.
Erfolgreiche Unternehmensgr√ľndungen von IT und Software