0 votes
How many winning seasons do the Eagles have?

1 Answer

0 votes
The Eagles have won three NFL championships (1948, 1949, and 1960) and have won one Super Bowl (2018). The Eagles were founded in 1933 when the remains of the defunct Frankford Yellow Jackets franchise was sold to a syndicate of Philadelphia-based businessmen.
Erfolgreiche Unternehmensgr√ľndungen von IT und Software